Google

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 10:00a to 2:00p
Registration Paperwork Turn-in Day: 
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
Tryouts for Spring Season: 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Tryouts for Spring Season: 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Try-it-out Practice for ages 4-6: 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
NCLL Coaches Dinner: 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Rules Clinic: 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Rules Interpretation Meeting: 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Field Work Day: 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Umpires Mechanics Meeting: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Umpires Mechanics Meeting: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
NCLL Opening Day: 
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
Rules Interpretation Meeting: 
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
Hit-a-thon & Picture Day: 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Rules Interpretation Meeting: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 3:00a to 8:00a
No Games/Practices (Vallejo Mill - OpenHouse):